Accounting

Zhi-Dan Lin

Senior Accountant
(617) 432-5616
zhi-dan_lin@hms.harvard.edu

Tracy Nguyen

Senior Accountant
(617) 432-5605
tracy_nguyen@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl O'Toole

Controller and Director of Accounting, Endowments, and Gifts
(617) 432-5633
cheryl_otoole@hms.harvard.edu

Vicky Wei

Associate Director of Accounting
(617) 432-5049
vicky_wei@hms.harvard.edu

Nellie Zhao

Staff Accountant
(617) 432-5639
caixiang_zhao@hms.harvard.edu

Cost Analysis

Grace Shin

Associate Director of Cost Analysis
(617) 432-5637
grace_shin@hms.harvard.edu

Endowment and Affiliate Finance

Mike McCarthy

Associate Director of Endowments and Gifts
(617) 432-5631
michael_mccarthy@hms.harvard.edu

Eri Morita

Financial Analyst
(617) 432-6063
eri_morita@hms.harvard.edu

Financial Planning & Analysis

Melissa Chu

Senior Financial Analyst
Phone Number: TBA
melissa_chu@hms.harvard.edu

Adam Fitzgerald

Associate Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 432-5612
adam_fitzgerald@hms.harvard.edu

Jennifer Grandfield

Associate Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 432-5632
jennifer_grandfield@hms.harvard.edu

Ian Hopeman

Business Intelligence Coordinator
(617) 432-5187
ian_hopeman@hms.harvard.edu

Robert Liacopoulos

Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 432-5628
robert_liacopoulos@hms.harvard.edu

Lana Lipovetskiy

Senior Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5629
lana_lipovetskiy@hms.harvard.edu

Chuba Mbaneme

Senior Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5630
chuba_mbaneme@hms.harvard.edu

Michael Miller

Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5611
michael_miller2@hms.harvard.edu

Strategic Procurement

Jeff DiCiaccio

Director of Strategic Procurement
(617) 432-5333
jeff_diciaccio@hms.harvard.edu

Christine Jones

Manager of Financial Operations 
(617) 432-5623
christine_jones@hms.harvard.edu

Alphonse Mujenda

Financial Associate
(617) 432-5618
alphonse_mujenda@hms.harvard.edu

Sophia Xu

Financial Analyst for Capital Assets
(617) 432-5624
sophia_xu@hms.harvard.edu

Casey Dziuba

Financial Administrator - Financial Systems, Disbursements, and Travel
casey_dziuba@hms.harvard.edu

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

David Smallwood

Interim Chief Financial Officer
(617) 432-5638
david_smallwood@hms.harvard.edu